Eternity (Shep Pettibone Mix) - Sheena Easton

Eternity (Shep Pettibone Mix) (1987) (6'23) - Sheena Easton.
Written by Prince.
Produced and Engineered by David Leonard.
Additional Production and Mixing by Shep Pettibone for Mastermix Productions.
Mixing Engineer: Michael Hutchinson.
(P) 1987 EMI Records Ltd.

Eternity appears on the 1987 album, No Sound But A Heart.

Track listing for the U.S. CD version of No Sound But A Heart released in 1987 on EMI- America Records. Cat. No. CDP 7-46417-2:

1. Eternity.
2. Still Willing To Try.
3. Still In Love.
4. Wanna Give My Love.
5. The Last To Know.
6. No Sound But A Heart.
7. What If we Fall In Love.
8. No Ordinary Love.
9. Floating Hearts.

(P) 1987 EMI-America Records.

Check Out More Great Music By Sheena Easton:

101 (Extended Club Version) (1989) (8'01) - Sheena Easton.
101 (The Remix) (1989) (8'01) - Sheena Easton.
No Deposit, No Return (Extended Version) (1989) (7'46) - Sheena Easton.
Strut (Dance Mix) (1984) (5'49) - Sheena Easton.
Sugar Walls (Dance Mix) (1984) (7'02) - Sheena Easton.
The Lover In Me (Ben Liebrand Remix) (1989) (7'14) - Sheena Easton.
The Lover In Me (Extended Version) (1988) (6'53) - Sheena Easton.

Check Out More Great Music On This Blog By:

Sheena Easton.
Shep Pettibone.

Check Out the Sheena Easton Amazon Music Store HERE!

Front of record sleeve for US 12" vinyl pressing
of "Eternity". EMI-America Records. Cat.
No. V-19223. Image courtesy of

Video from YouTube channel RETROREMIXES1

Thank You for your visit today.