Music and Lights (Tony Humphries Remix) - Imagination

Music and Lights (Tony Humphries Remix) (1989) (5'06) - Imagination.
Written by Steve Jolley, Tony Swain, Leee John and Ashley Ingram.
Original Production and Arrangement by Tony Swain and Steve Jolley.
Remixed by Tony Humphries.
(P) & (C) 1989 Stylus Music Ltd.

N.B. Music and Lights (Tony Humphries Remix) is the same mix as Music and Lights ('89 Remix) that may be found elsewhere on this blog.

Music and Lights (Tony Humphries Remix) is a late 80s remix by Tony Humphries of Music and Lights, a song by Imagination from In The Heat of The Night, the group's second album first released in 1982.

The Tony Humphries Remix of Music and Lights appears as Music and Lights on Like It Is, a compilation of Revised and Remixed Classics first released in 1989.

Track listing for the European CD version of Like It Is first released in 1989 on RCA Records. Cat. No. PD-74183:

1. Changes / 5'17 - Mixed by David Morales
2. Burning Up / 4'50 - Mixed by David Morales
3. Just An Illusion / 5'52 - Mixed by Mike Pickering and Graeme Park
4. Body Talk / 7'16 - Mixed by Frankie Knuckles
5. L.T.O. (Love's Taking Over) / 6'25 - Mixed by David Morales
6. In and Out of Love / 4'36
7. Instinctual / 7'30 - Mixed by David Morales
8. So Good So Right / 4'39 - Mixed by Craig Kallman
9. Flashback / 4'06
10. Music and Lights / 5'02 - Mixed by Tony Humphries
11. Give Into Love / 6'50 - Produced by David Morales
12. In The Heat of The Night / 5'11
13. Megamix - Edited Version / 5'12

(P) 1989 BMG Records Ltd.

Check Out More Great Music By Imagination:

Body Talk (Frankie Knuckles Remix) (1989) (7'20) - Imagination.
Burning Up (David Morales Remix) (1989) (4'53) - Imagination.
Changes (David Morales Remix) (1989) (5'22) - Imagination.
Just An Illusion (Pickering Park Remix) (1989) (5'56) - Imagination.

Check Out More Great Music On This Blog By:

Tony Humphries.

What's NEW In Imagination's Amazon Store? Find Out HERE!

Like It Is: Revised and Remixed Classics - Imagination
Front of insert for European CD version of
"Like It Is". RCA Records. Cat. No. PD-74183.
Image courtesy of

Video from YouTube channel 80sMusicReMixes
Thank You for your visit today.