No Deposit, No Return (Extended Version) - Sheena Easton

No Deposit, No Return (Extended Version) (1989) (7'46) - Sheena Easton.
Written by Kayo, L.A. Reid, Babyface and Daryl Simmons.
Produced by L.A. Reid and Babyface for La'Face, Inc.
Co-Produced by Kayo for La'Face, Inc.
Remixed Jon Gass.
Edited by Greg "Ski" Royal
(P) 1989 MCA Records, Inc.

No Deposit, No Return is a song released as a single from the 1988 album, The Lover In Me. The song was produced by hit makers L.A Reid and Babyface. The extended version is a mix by Jon Gass with edits by Greg "Ski" Royal.

Track listing for the U.S. vinyl pressing of The Lover In Me released in 1988 on MCA Records. Cat. No. MCA-42249:

Side 1

1. No Deposit, No Return / 5'55
2. The Lover In Me / 5'03
3. Follow My Rainbow / 4'55
4. Without You / 5'37
5. If It's Meant To Last / 4'07
Side 2

1. Days Like This / 5'07
2. One Love / 4'54
3. 101 / 4'06
4. Cool Love / 4'03
5. Fire and Rain / 5'56

(P) 1988 MCA Records, Inc.

Check Out More Great Music By Sheena Easton:

101 (Extended Club Version) (1989) (8'01) - Sheena Easton.
101 (The Remix) (1989) (8'01) - Sheena Easton.
Days Like This (Extended Version) (1989) (8'26) - Sheena Easton.
Strut (Dance Mix) (1984) (5'49) - Sheena Easton.
Sugar Walls (Dance Mix) (1984) (7'02) - Sheena Easton.
The Lover In Me (Ben Liebrand Remix) (1989) (7'14) - Sheena Easton.
The Lover In Me (Extended Version) (1988) (6'53) - Sheena Easton.

Check Out More Great Music On This Blog By:

Sheena Easton.
Jon Gass.

You May Also Like Music By:

Jody Watley.

Check Out the Sheena Easton Amazon Music Store HERE!

Record label for Side 1 of promotional U.S. 12"
vinyl pressing of "No Deposit, No Return".
MCA Records. Cat. No. L33-17964.
Image courtesy of

Video from YouTube channel Malik Jefferson

Thank You for your visit today.