Don't Be Cruel (Rapacious Edit) - Bobby Brown

Don't Be Cruel (Rapacious Edit) (1988) (3'41) - Bobby Brown.
Written by Babyface, LA Reid and Darryl Simmons.
Produced by LA Reid and Babyface for La Face, Inc.
Executive Producer: Louil Silas, Jr.
Mixed by Timmy Regisford and Eddie Gordon.
(P) & (C) 1988 MCA Records, Inc.

Don't Be Cruel is the title track of Bobby Brown's 1988 debut album on MCA Records.

Track listing for the U.S. vinyl pressing of Don't Be Cruel released in 1988 on MCA Records. Cat. No. MCA-42185:

Side 1

1. (Cruel Prelude 0'39) Don't Be Cruel / 6'52
2. My Prerogative / 4'57
3. Roni / 5'58
4. Rock Wit'cha / 4'47
Side 2

1. Every Little Step / 3'59
2. I'll Be Good To You / 4'25
3. Take It Slow / 5'22
4. All Day All Night / 4'40
5. I Really Love You Girl / 5'11

(P) 1988 MCA Records, Inc.

Check Out More Great Music By Bobby Brown:

Don't Be Cruel (The Rapacious Mix) (1988) (7'09) - Bobby Brown.
Don't Be Cruel (Extended Version) (1988) (6'50) - Bobby Brown.

Check Out More Great Music On This Blog By:

Bobby Brown.
Timmy Regisford.

You May Also Like Music By:

Al B. Sure!

Check Out the Bobby Brown Amazon music store HERE!

Front of card sleeve for UK 3" CD version of
Don't Be Cruel. MCA Records. Cat. No. DMCA
1310. Image courtesy of 80sMusicReMixes

Video from YouTube channel 80sMusicReMixes